SLU LAW On the Road

The Saint Louis University School of Law Admission Office looks forward to meeting students from around the country during our Fall 2017 recruitment schedule.

Representatives from Saint Louis University School of Law will be attending law fairs, regional Law School Admissions Council Law Forums, and graduate fairs throughout the nation. We encourage you to visit our tables and learn more about the programs and opportunities at SLU LAW. Please click the accompanying links or contact the school’s pre-law office or career services office to find more information and to learn if the events are open to the public.

If you are unable to attend any of the events below or would like to schedule a private visit of Saint Louis University School of Law, please call (314) 977-2800 or email admissions@law.slu.edu.

Date

School/Event

City, State

Time

For more information, please click the links below.

Monday, October 2

Duquesne University Law Fair

Pittsburgh, PA

11 am – 1 pm

Link

Tuesday, October 3

Washington University Law Fair

St. Louis, MO

4 pm – 6 pm

Link

Tuesday, October 3

Butler University Big Dawg Fair

Indianapolis, IN

6 pm – 7:30 pm

Link

Tuesday, October 3

Creighton University Graduate School Fair

Omaha, NE

3 pm -  5 pm

Link

Tuesday, October 3

Penn State Law School Day

State College, PA

11 am – 2 pm

Link

Tuesday, October 3

Bucknell University Health & Law School Fair

Lewisburg, PA

4 pm – 7 pm

Tuesday, October 3

Centre College Law Fair

Danville, KY

3 pm – 5 pm

Link

Wednesday, October 4

Transylvania University Law School Fair

Lexington, KY

5 pm – 7 pm

Wednesday, October 4

University of Kentucky Law Fair

Lexington, KY

11 am – 2 pm

Link

Thursday, October 5

Florida Southern Law Fair

Lakeland, FL

11 am – 1 pm

Thursday, October 5

University of Tampa Law Fair

Tampa, FL

3 pm – 5 pm

Link

Thursday, October 5

Culver Stockton Graduate and Professional  School Fair

Canton, MO

11 am – 1 pm

Link

Friday, October 6

Florida Gulf Coast Law Fair

Fort Myers, FL

11 am – 1 pm

Link

Saturday, October 7

Miami LSAC Forum

Miami, FL

11 am – 4 pm

Link

Monday, October 9

Florida State University Law Fair

Tallahassee, FL

10 am – 2 pm

Link

Tuesday, October 10

Florida A&M Law Fair

Tallahassee, FL

10 am – 2 pm

Link

Tuesday, October 10

Chicago LSAC Forum

Chicago, IL

1 pm – 6 pm

Link

Wednesday, October 11

Notre Dame Law Fair

Notre Dame, IN

10 am – 3 pm

Wednesday, October 11

University of Central Missouri Career Expo

Warrensburg, MO

1 pm – 4 pm

Link

Thursday, October 12

Southeast Missouri State Big Career Expo

Cape Girardeau, MO

10 am – 2 pm

Link

Thursday, October 12

Morehouse College Law School Fair

Atlanta, GA

Noon – 3:00 pm

Friday, October 13

Atlanta LSAC Forum

Atlanta, GA

1 pm – 6 pm

Link

Monday, October 16

Vancouver Law School Fair

Vancouver, BC

1 pm – 6 pm

Tuesday, October 17

University of Cincinnati Law Fair

Cincinnati, OH

11 am – 2 pm

Link

Tuesday, October 17

Dayton Metro Law Fair

Dayton, OH

5 pm – 8 pm

Link

Tuesday, October 17

Mizzou Phi Alpha Delta Event

Columbia, MO

TBD

Wednesday, October 18

Miami University Law Fair

Oxford, OH

11:30 am – 1:30 pm

Link

Thursday, October 19

Bradley Graduate and Professional School Fair

Peoria, IL

12:30 pm – 4 pm

Link

Thursday, October 19

Villanova Law School Fair

Villanova, PA

11 am – 2 pm

Link

Friday, October 20

Millikin Graduate and Professional School Fair

Decatur, IL

12 pm – 2:30 pm

Link

Friday, October 20

New York LSAC Forum

New York, NY

1 pm – 6 pm

Link

Saturday, October 21

New York LSAC Forum

New York, NY

11 am – 4 pm

Link

Monday, October 23

Texas A&M Law Fair

College Station, TX

11 am – 2 pm

Monday, October 23

Philadelphia Law School Fair at Drexel University

Philadelphia, PA

4 pm – 7 pm

Monday, October 23

University of Delaware Law Fair

Newark, DE

12 pm – 2 pm

Link

Tuesday, October 24

Michigan State Graduate and Law School Fair

East Lansing, MI

3 pm – 6 pm

Link

Tuesday, October 24

Southern Methodist University Law Fair

Dallas, TX

11 am – 1 pm

Tuesday, October 24

University of Maryland Law Fair

College Park, MD

11 am – 2 pm

Link

Tuesday, October 24

Washington DC Law Fair

Washington, DC

4 pm – 7 pm

Link

Wednesday, October 25

Detroit Mercy Law Fair

Detroit, MI

10 am – 2 pm

Link

Wednesday, October 25

Eastern Illinois Graduate School Fair

Charleston, IL

10 am – 2 pm

Link

Wednesday, October 25

Baylor Law Fair

Waco, TX

11 am – 2 pm

Thursday, October 26

University of Texas at Austin Law Fair

Austin, TX

11 am – 3 pm

Link

Friday, October 27

University of Texas at San Antonio Law Fair

San Antonio, TX

11 am – 1 pm

Saturday, October 28 (subject to change)

Houston LSAC Forum

Houston, TX

11 am – 4 pm (subject to change)

Link 

Saturday, October 28

University of Denver West Coast Consortium Law Fair

Denver, CO

11 am – 2 pm

Link

Monday, October 30

Arizona State University  Law Fair

Tempe, AZ

10 am – 2 pm

Monday, October 30

Louisiana State University Law Fair

Baton Rouge, LA

TBD

Tuesday, October 31

Greater New Orleans Law Fair

New Orleans, LA

12:30 pm – 3 pm

Link

Tuesday, October 31

University of Arizona Law Expo

Tucson, AZ

12 pm – 3 pm

Wednesday, November 1

University of Utah Law Fair

Salt Lake City, UT

10 am – 2 pm

Link

Thursday, November 2

San Francisco LSAC Forum

San Francisco, CA

1 pm – 6pm

Link

Thursday, November 2

Brigham Young University Law Expo

Provo, UT

10 am – 2 pm

Link

Friday, November 3

Phi Alpha Delta Conference Law Fair

Arlington, VA

10:30 am – 12:30 pm

Link

Friday, November 3

2017 Colorado Law Fair at the University of Colorado  

Boulder, CO

10 am – 2 pm

Saturday, November 4

Los Angeles LSAC Forum

Los Angeles, CA

11 am – 4 pm

Link

Saturday, November 4

Upper Midwest Law Fair at Mitchell Hamline School of Law

St. Paul, MN

11 am – 1 pm

Tuesday, November 7

North Carolina State Law School Fair

Raleigh, NC

3 pm – 5 pm

Link

Tuesday, November 7

Midwest Law School Virtual Fair

Online

8:30 am – 5 pm (central)

Link

Wednesday, November 8

Western Washington University Law Fair

Bellingham, WA

10 am – 2 pm

Link

Wednesday, November 8

University of North Carolina Chapel Hill Law School Info Fair

Chapel Hill, NC

1 pm – 4 pm

Link

Thursday, November 9

University of Washington Law Fair

Seattle, WA

TBD

Thursday, November 9

Greater Charlotte Law School Fair at Davidson College

Davidson, NC

3 pm – 5 pm

Link

Friday, November 10

Boston LSAC Forum

Boston, MA

1 pm – 6 pm

Link

Saturday, November 11

The Joint National Black and Hispanic Pre-Law Conference & Law Fair

New York, NY

2:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Link

Saturday, November 11

University of Oregon Law Fair

Eugene, OR

11 am – 2 pm

Link

Monday, November 13

Portland State University Law School Fair

Portland, OR

11 am – 2 pm

Share