BLSA Judicial Reception

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Louis W. Riethmann Jr. Pavilion

Join the Black Law Students' Association for the annual BLSA Judicial Reception as they celebrate

The Honorable Theodore McMillian Award: The Honorable Kathy A. Srrratt-States

The Ronda F. Williams Service Award: Courtney Logan ('12) and Annette Slack ('98)

Visit to register.


Elizabeth Stookey